Executive Director 

                                     Brandi Ramirez


                                    Development Director

                                    Leti Bueno                                      


                                    Pink Room (12-26 Months) 
                                    Star Bellinger




                                     Nallely Martinez



                                       Kimmy Palmer


                                     Purple Room  (26-40 months)                             

                                     Marie Galarza


​                                     Suzzie Gagble





                                     Blue Room  (40 months -5 years)
                                     Cynthia Romero



                                      Meagan Roberts


                                    Bri Gonzalez

                                     Rasheca Williams



                                   Green Room (School-aged children Summer Only)
                                   Shari Gaertner





want to join the board?


We are always looking for community members with our same vision to join our board. Please fill out your information the link below to get additional information.


want to join our staff?


We hire experienced, dedicated teachers to support our school.

How to Join Us

Board of Directors

Michael Chawner, President, CPA, LLC

Janice Friesen, Vice President, I'

David Justice, Treasurer, Community Volunteer

Kadie Rackley, Secretary, University of Texas Doctoral Student

Kathryn Abercrombie, Community Volunteer

Jennifer Arce, Parent Rep.

Rebecca Hornbach, Community Volunteer

Alice Lineberry, Shepherd of the Hills Presbyterian Church

Jessica MacLeod, Community Volunteer

Alicia Noack, Parent Rep.

Ross Pry, Parent Rep.

Roberta Rincon, Community Volunteer

Our Partners​