Corporate, Foundation, and

Organization Supporters

ABC Bank
Austin Mennonite Church
Amazon Smile
Amplify Austin
Clarke Family Foundation
Donald D. Hammill Foundation
H-E-B Excellence in Education Award
Kerbey Lane Café
Mama Fu's Asian Style Restaurant
Poiema Presbyterian Church
Shepherd of the Hills Presbyterian Church

St. David's Episcopal Church
The Trull Foundation
Webber Family Foundation
Westminster Presbyterian Day School
Westlake Hills Presbyterian Preschool

Our Partners​

2015 Individual Supporters

Folusho Akingbala
Timothy and Angela Berry
Robert Boney and Ann Nelson
Paula Blaha
Jeanell Bolton
Carrie and Daryl Bert
Sam Bertron and Rebecca Lowe
Robert Boney and Ann Nelson
Vicki Caldwell
Alicia Turner Carter
Mike Chawner
Jim Cockrum
Boyd and Nina Covey
Wayne Crawley
Eardie and Ruthanna Curry
Denise Hart
Bren Dyer
Miguel and Stacey Ferguson
Stephen and Fay Finn
Libby Fontenote
Karen and Brian Foree
Lisa Corum Fox
Mary Gaines
Michael Garrett
Ken and Joyce Gregory
Roy and Teresa Griffin
Mary Haragan
Bill and Lib Harris
Jane Hayman
Billie Grace Herring
Sylvia Hinojosa
Stephen and Pat Hochstetler
Phyllis Hopkins
Irwin Sentilles and Rebecca Hornbach
Michelle and Donnie Hungerford
Benjamin Hunsberger
David and Shirlene Justice
Robert Koehn
Larry Abraham and Dolly Lambdin
Robert Knipe and Becca Lambdin-Abraham
Lafe Larson
Ruth Ann Lostracco
Michael and Lynda MacLeod
Martha Malinski
Corbett and Trenah Marler
Olga Milk
Greg and Gloria Neunaber
Dolores Nice
Ben and Alicia Noack
Edward and Sharon Noack
Betty Osborn
Ann Palmer
Stephen and Ann K. Palmer
Beth Pari
Ben and Janette Parker
Teresa Ramirez
Kathleen Richter
Irwin F. and Ann S. Sentilles
Terri Siegenthaler
Clinton Shirley
Michael and Vanderlyn Singley
Jennifer Sperandeo
William Wanjohi
Ryan Willett
Derek Wills

Special Designations

In memory of Rev. Clarence Bassett
Amy Bassett-Wells
John Bassett
Hilary Becker
Jim Cockrum
Nina and Boyd Covey
Hanna Day-Woodruff
Rev. Dr. Mary Gaines
Michael Greer and Family
Cinda and Lee Jones
Dolly Lambdin and Larry Abraham
Lafe Larson
Gloria and Grant Neunaber
Marissa and Grant Neunaber
Ann and Charles Palmer
Sara Neunaber Sterling
Judy Thiessen
Eugene Volcik
Lenox Wanjohi
William Wanjohi
Denise Neunaber
WylieSusannah and James Willms

In memory of Jean Fox
Pauline Casburn
Jim Cockrum
Diana Darrah
Lisa Corum Fox and David Fox
Cinda and Lee Jones
Karla JutziIngrid Haslund Keller
Christie Kremer and David Serrins
Barbara and Don McCarty
Gloria and Greg Neunaber
Red Oak Church
Marian Richards
Judy Thiessen
Westlake Hills Presbyterian Preschool

In memory/honor of Eva Siegenthaler, Miss Libby, & Mrs.March
Jeanell Bolton

In honor of Pat and Steve Hochstetler
Kay and Jim Burkett

In honor of Maggie Coulbourn
Gail and Dixon Coulbourn

In memory of Eula Swartz
Holly Herr

In memory of Annette Haslund
Cinda and Lee Jones

In memory of Betty Pierson
Barbara and Don McCarty

In honor of Camille Blaha-Nelson’s 21st birthday
Bev and Derek Wills